First post.

DSC_0006

WOW…I’m finally going ahead and committing to running a blog!

I’ve wanted to start up a blog for a while now but haven’t had the time, nor the inspiration and motivation to commit to one but after a couple of months of attempting some DIY and becoming more confident in myself (lasts a few days) and the name ‘the fashion foe’ just springing into my mind, I thought why not.

Generally, this blog will just flicker through my interests; a lifestyle blog as such. I’ll blog about DIY’ing, travel, food, beauty, fashion, photography and writing and DISNEY! If that interests you then watch this space!

As for now, whilst I workout how to buy a domain and some hosting…you can contact me: thefashionfoe@gmail.com

Toodles,

Alex xo

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13837553/?claim=eac2zkwv6b3″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

2 thoughts on “First post.

Leave a Reply

