Launch of TheFashionFoe.com

DSC_0287

 

I now have a domain… thefashionfoe.com

This is a short post to let you all know that I’ve moved to wordpress.org and launched my new domain. This means that I’ll no longer be posting on here/updating. All new posts will be published on thefashionfoe.com

I’m surprised atΒ the amount of followers, likes and comments this blog has already gained in the short time that I’ve been blogging and I hope that you all do continue with me on this journey of lifestyle and fashion blogging.

After about a week, I’ll be deleting this blog to solemnly focus on the new domain. πŸ™‚

Toodles,

Alex xo

Leave a Reply

